• SHIKIMORI’S NOT JUST A CUTIE 11
      Kosárba teszem
      • SHIKIMORI’S NOT JUST A CUTIE 11

      • 5 400 Ft
      • Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi…
    • SHIKIMORI’S NOT JUST A CUTIE 9
      Kosárba teszem
      • SHIKIMORI’S NOT JUST A CUTIE 9

      • 5 400 Ft
      • Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi…