• SCAREDY SQUIRREL GETS A SURPRISE
      Kosárba teszem
      • SCAREDY SQUIRREL GETS A SURPRISE

      • 5 000 Ft
      • The time is NOW for this anxious little guy: Scaredy Squirrel is back in this second book in a new graphic novel series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco.In this second NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is in for a big surprise.... And Scaredy does NOT like surprises.  He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability, nothing unexpected. So, what’s…
    • SCAREDY SQUIRREL IN A NUTSHELL
      Kosárba teszem
      • SCAREDY SQUIRREL IN A NUTSHELL

      • 3 100 Ft
      • The time is now for this anxious little guy: Meet Scaredy Squirrel in his brand-new graphic novel series! He's funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly.Scaredy is happy to stay in his nut tree. Why would he ever leave? The outside is filled with dangers. Like aliens! And dust! And a certain fluffy bunny…