• ARIFURETA: FROM COMMONPLACE TO WORLD’S STRONGEST ZERO (LIGHT NOVEL) VOL. 6
      Kosárba teszem
      • ARIFURETA: FROM COMMONPLACE TO WORLD’S STRONGEST ZERO (LIGHT NOVEL) VOL. 6

      • 6 500 Ft
      • (W) Ryo Shirakome (A) Takaya-Ki A backstory series for Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest, the hit franchise that’s now an anime! (And check out the manga version of this series, too!)Before Hajime was transported to Tortus, the Synergist Oscar Orcus was having his own adventure--but not willingly! Oscar is a simple working man, keeping his head down to earn…
    • ATTACK ON TITAN OMNIBUS 9 (VOL. 25-27)
      Kosárba teszem
      • ATTACK ON TITAN OMNIBUS 9 (VOL. 25-27)

      • 8 700 Ft
      • (W) Hajime Isayama It's never been easier to attack Attack on Titan than with these new, giant-sized 3-in-1 omnibus editions! If you've been waiting for the final anime season to check out the do-or-die shonen adventure that defined a decade, now's your chance. These new books tuck almost 600 pages of manga behind a specially-embossed cover, all in a larger…
    • DRIFTING DRAGONS 13
      Kosárba teszem
      • DRIFTING DRAGONS 13

      • 5 600 Ft
      • (W) Taku Kuwabara Take to the skies with the scrappy crew of the airship Quin Zaza, as they hunt the fantastical giants that rule their world... DRAGONS!The daily routine aboard an airborne draking vessel springs to vivid life in this exquisitely crafted tale in the tradition of the lush, transporting fantasy of Hayao Miyazaki. Part travelogue, part imaginary cookbook, and…
    • GRAND BLUE DREAMING 18
      Kosárba teszem
      • GRAND BLUE DREAMING 18

      • 5 600 Ft
      • (W) Kenji Inoue; Kimitake Yoshioka The hit comedy manga comes to print by popular demand! Swimsuits! Ramen! Dumb jokes! Beer! Uncomfortable nudity!A SISTER’S WRATHNanaka is left fuming after she learns that Chisa lied to her about traveling to Okinawa. Suspecting Iori of seducing her sister during the trip, the frighteningly overprotective Nanaka plots how to make Iori come clean. Meanwhile,…
    • LOVESICK ELLIE 8
      Kosárba teszem
      • LOVESICK ELLIE 8

      • 4 800 Ft
      • (W) Fujimomo The outrageous shojo comedy finally comes to print! A boy and a girl come to share each other's secrets: She remixes her real life and fantasies into a pervy Twitter feed, and he's selfish and manipulative on the inside. The relationship (?) that results is explosive and hilarious, perfect for fans of Kiss Him, Not Me!, Horimiya, and…
    • MAGUS OF THE LIBRARY 6
      Kosárba teszem
      • MAGUS OF THE LIBRARY 6

      • 5 600 Ft
      • (W) Mitsu Izumi A story about a poor boy swept away by a kind library mage and the (literal) magic of reading, Magus of the Library is a beautifully-drawn, spirited fantasy adventure, like a Fullmetal Alchemist for all ages!Ages 13 and up.In a lushly-detailed fantasy world reminiscent of Arabian Nights, the Great Library is the center of learning in the…
    • ORIENT 13
      Kosárba teszem
      • ORIENT 13

      • 4 800 Ft
      • (W) Shinobu Ohtaka The new shonen action manga from the creator of Magi is here! Musashi is a teenager living under demon rule. As children, he and his best friend made a promise: to become the greatest warriors in the world and overthrow the demons. But life intervenes, and five years later, he finds himself about to become a miner.…
    • THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS OMNIBUS 8 (VOL. 22-24)
      Kosárba teszem
      • THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS OMNIBUS 8 (VOL. 22-24)

      • 8 200 Ft
      • Ride forth into the magical world of Britannia with a new 3-in-1 omnibus version of the manga that inspired the most popular Netflix Original Anime worldwide! This book includes Vols. 22-24 of The Seven Deadly Sins manga, in a special, large size.The Grizzly Sin, King, is alive! Unfortunately, King not only refuses to help Meliodas, he declares Ban as his mortal enemy…
    • THE UNBEATABLE SQUIRREL GIRL OMNIBUS HC HENDERSON COVER
      Kosárba teszem
      • THE UNBEATABLE SQUIRREL GIRL OMNIBUS HC HENDERSON COVER

      • 61 500 Ft
      • (W) Ryan North; Marvel Various (A) Erica Henderson; Marvel Various (CA) Erica Henderson Kicking butts and eating nuts is all in a day's work for Squirrel Girl - the super hero and computer science student who just can't be beat! But that won't stop a long line of villains from trying - including Kraven the Hunter, the Mole Man, Count…
    • VAMPIRE DORMITORY 9
      Kosárba teszem
      • VAMPIRE DORMITORY 9

      • 4 800 Ft
      • (W) Ema Toyama "I'll do it! I'll become your thrall!" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire!Mito, who has no family to rely on, lives on the streets, disguised as…