• ADACHI AND SHIMAMURA (LIGHT NOVEL) VOL. 10
      Kosárba teszem
      • ADACHI AND SHIMAMURA (LIGHT NOVEL) VOL. 10

      • 5 900 Ft
      • (W) Hitoma Iruma (A) Non; raemz The yuri light novels about a sweet romance between high school girls--now an anime series!Adachi and Shimamura, two young women who attend the same high school, are inseparable friends. Whether playing table tennis, chatting about favorite TV shows, or just relaxing together, they’re happy to share their days. When Adachi’s friendship turns into romantic…
    • AVENGERS: KREE/SKRULL WAR GALLERY EDITION HC
      Kosárba teszem
      • AVENGERS: KREE/SKRULL WAR GALLERY EDITION HC

      • 18 500 Ft
      • (W) Roy Thomas (A) Sal Buscema; Neal Adams; John Buscema (CA) Neal Adams An all-time cosmic classic and one of the most important Marvel stories ever told! The galaxy is rocked by a conflict of star-spanning proportions - with Earth caught in the crossfire! The eternal intergalactic enemies, the merciless Kree and the shape-changing Skrulls, have gone to war -…
    • BARBARITIES I
      Kosárba teszem
      • BARBARITIES I

      • 6 200 Ft
      • (W) Tsuta Suzuki In this beautiful Boys' Love/BL romance inspired by Renaissance Europe, a dashing viscount tries to woo a serious nobleman!Lord Montague is a powerful figure in the nation, in need of a bodyguard following a threat to his life. Enter Viscount Adam Canning: a dashing blond-haired nobleman who swears to use his combat skills to protect Lord Montague...and…
    • DOES A HOT ELF LIVE NEXT DOOR TO YOU? VOL. 5
      Kosárba teszem
      • DOES A HOT ELF LIVE NEXT DOOR TO YOU? VOL. 5

      • 5 900 Ft
      • (W) Meguru Ueno The story of a saucy elf girl who moves in next to a wannabe mangaka and sets his life ablaze--literally!The year is 202X, and Japan has entered an age of inter-isekai exchange thanks to its light novel and manga industry! Inudou Keita is a high school student living on his own and working to become a top…
    • DUNGEON DIVE: AIM FOR THE DEEPEST LEVEL (MANGA) VOL. 4
      Kosárba teszem
      • DUNGEON DIVE: AIM FOR THE DEEPEST LEVEL (MANGA) VOL. 4

      • 5 400 Ft
      • (W) Tarisa Warinai (A) Sato Keisuke (CT) Ukai Saki A compelling isekai fantasy adventure based on the light novels in Japan!One moment Kanami is visiting his sick little sister in the hospital, and the next thing he knows, he wakes up in a dark corridor full of cutthroat warriors and bloodthirsty monsters. Kanami quickly learns that he is in the…
    • HEADHUNTED TO ANOTHER WORLD: FROM SALARYMAN TO BIG FOUR! VOL. 4
      Kosárba teszem
      • HEADHUNTED TO ANOTHER WORLD: FROM SALARYMAN TO BIG FOUR! VOL. 4

      • 5 400 Ft
      • (W) Muramitsu (A) Benigashira An ordinary salaryman is recruited by the Demon King to become one of his Four Heavenly Kings in another world–what could possibly go wrong?!Uchimura Dennosuke is just an ordinary Japanese salaryman, until he’s sent to work in Vietnam where he dies in a hit-and-run accident. Uchimura is reincarnated and summoned to another world by the Demon…
    • HITORIJIME MY HERO 13
      Kosárba teszem
      • HITORIJIME MY HERO 13

      • 5 400 Ft
      • A yaoi romance between a good boy who didn't know he was waiting for a hero, and a bad boy who comes to his rescue! Now a hit streaming anime!"I don't like caramel sauce. I prefer something bitter..."Masahiro Setagawa doesn't believe in heroes, but wishes he could: He's found himself in a gang of small-time street bullies who use him…
    • IN THE CLEAR MOONLIT DUSK 2
      Kosárba teszem
      • IN THE CLEAR MOONLIT DUSK 2

      • 5 600 Ft
      • (W) Mika Yamamori "Prince" meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.Yoi Takiguchi's long legs, deep voice, and handsome…
    • MARVEL MASTERWORKS: KA-ZAR VOL. 3 HC
      Kosárba teszem
      • MARVEL MASTERWORKS: KA-ZAR VOL. 3 HC

      • 30 800 Ft
      • (W) Gerry Conway; Marvel Various (A) John Buscema; Marvel Various (CA) John Buscema The Marvel Masterworks series unveils more gems from the Hidden Jungle with a third volume devoted to Ka-Zar and that lovable little furball, Zabu! The creative team of Gerry Conway and John Buscema turn out top-notch jungle action with a run of stories in their run from…
    • MARVEL MASTERWORKS: KA-ZAR VOL. 3 HC VARIANT [DM ONLY]
      Kosárba teszem
      • MARVEL MASTERWORKS: KA-ZAR VOL. 3 HC VARIANT [DM ONLY]

      • 30 800 Ft
      • (W) Gerry Conway; Marvel Various (A) John Buscema; Marvel Various (CA) John Buscema The Marvel Masterworks series unveils more gems from the Hidden Jungle with a third volume devoted to Ka-Zar and that lovable little furball, Zabu! The creative team of Gerry Conway and John Buscema turn out top-notch jungle action with a run of stories in their run from…
    • MISS KOBAYASHI’S DRAGON MAID: FAFNIR THE RECLUSE VOL. 1
      Kosárba teszem
      • MISS KOBAYASHI’S DRAGON MAID: FAFNIR THE RECLUSE VOL. 1

      • 5 900 Ft
      • (W) Coolkyousinnjya (A) Nobuyoshizamurai The otaku dragon from the original hit manga series (which inspired the anime and multiple spin-offs) stars in a manga of his own!Fafnir is a dark, brooding curse dragon from the same world as Tohru, Kanna, and their friends. He’s also an otaku who’s as obsessed with games, merch, and doujinshi as he is with gold,…